Διπλή όψη 1/1. Μπορεί να φιλοξενήσει μέχρι 4 άτομα.
Πισίνα / Σπα
Check-in: 3:00 μ.μ.
Check-out: 10:00 π.μ.
Δεν επιτρέπεται η πραγματοποίηση πάρτι/εκδηλώσεων
Απαγορεύεται το κάπνισμα
Επιτρέπεται η είσοδος σε κατοικίδια
75.00 fee for a pet
Επιτρέπεται η είσοδος σε παιδιά
Ελάχιστη ηλικία βασικού ενοικιαστή:25
Μέγιστος αριθμός ατόμων:4
Please put the trash out the night before check out
Please start the dishwasher before you vacate the rental
Επιστροφή χρημάτων ποσοστού 100%, αν η ακύρωση γίνει τουλάχιστον 60 ημέρες πριν την ημερομηνία άφιξης. Επιστροφή χρημάτων ποσοστού 50%, αν η ακύρωση γίνει τουλάχιστον 30 ημέρες πριν την ημερομηνία άφιξης.
Don’t stay here
Property: Dirty, broken, unsafe, algae, pictures are deceiving
Owner: unprofessional, rude, deceitful
Was very nice for the 2 of us. Pool was great, good location.
First impression was not good and it took away from the overall stay.
Too many small things that left us cold. Broken blinds, no heat working on cold night, sat on edge of bed and almost fell off, thick dust on lamps, received a shock on sink while touching dishwasher, thick dust on air filter, shoddy electrical outlets. Good parts were heated pool and deck, comfortable sofas, newer kitchen cabinets and appliances, washer and dryer, close proximity to everyhing, but tight parking on extremely busy street. Good walking trail across the busy street.
Owner sent someone to fix electrical issue and they replaced blinds which made a big difference but left lots of dust and it was day before we left.
Lots of potential for the price but needs to be taken care of better. Neighbors in our duplex felt the same and had their own issues. Won’t come back.
Thanks for your review, when you called we had someone out the next day to address issues. The blinds were even replaced, the heat did work, they tried it out when they came to fix other things. One thing you had a complaint about was not being able to access the middle door, that door went to the other side where there were renters. Sorry you were disappointed, we did our best to fix any petty issues you complained about. Good luck in your next rental.
Great place. Great location.
Great place clean and quiet. Nice pool. Nice boat dock. Everything we were looking for. The hosts checked on us just enough :-)
Will definitely return when the time is right.
Convenient location with a nice pool!!!
The home is in a great location. You can be to Key West in an hour or to Islamorada in 30 minutes.
I stayed at this property last week. Location is great, close to resturants, etc. Best location to visit the whole keys. If you have a boat you'll have your own dock in protected waters. Heated pool. Everything works; appliances appear new. Very nice tiled bathroom, big bedroom. Be aware that this is a duplex, and, as shown in the pictures, the area around the pool is common to both sides. This place has been here awhile, and not everything is "perfect." If you are bothered because concrete is cracked or a shade is old, maybe this isn't the place for you. For me, that is part of the charm. No problems with owner interaction.
Ψάρεμα, Καταδύσεις, Πισίνα, Παραλία, Βαρκάδα, Μαυρίσματος, Κλειδιά διασκέδασης.